Entertainment Guests
Comic Guests
Other Guests

2019 Summer Con Entertainment Guest List

Our Lineup for the 2019 Washington State Summer Con.  Please note that any guest is always subject to cancellation due to professional commitments.  Click on a graphic for more information.

Billy Dee Williams

Carl Weathers

Pom Klementieff

Temuera Morrison

Elizabeth Henstridge

Jason Mewes

Kristian Nairn

John Ratzenberger

George Wendt

Veronica Taylor

Greg Cipes

Brian O’Halloran

Lucie Pohl

Carolina Ravassa

Anjali Bhimani

Marilyn Ghigliotti

Dave Barclay

Mike Quinn

Corey Dee Williams

Ming Chen

Mike Zapcic

Bryan Johnson